普利特维采湖之旅

2023 年普利特维采湖最佳旅游线路

普利特维采湖之旅 | 最划算 | 以最优惠的价格在线购买普利特维采湖之旅

信用卡
地图

最佳导游

在专业导游的陪同下体验普利特维采湖的美景

认证

我们为您准备了最超值的普利特维采湖之旅和门票!

拦车

自然绿洲,值得您一游!

参加普利特维采岛导游游,体验人迹罕至的大自然之美

您是否应该预订普利特维采湖之旅?

如果您来克罗地亚旅游或途经克罗地亚,您应该做的事情之一就是参加普利特维采湖之旅。游览这一壮丽的自然奇观的行程全年每天都有,基本上可以从克罗地亚的任何地方出发。因此,如果您不住在国家公园附近,也不用担心。克罗地亚各大城市,如萨格勒布、杜布罗夫尼克、扎达尔、奥米斯、斯普利特和特罗吉尔,都有组织前往普利特维采湖的旅游团。您只需根据自己的喜好选择一个日期,然后从您所在的城市出发,预订国家公园之旅。普利特维采湖国家公园是一片真正的绿洲,拥有壮丽而原始的自然风光,绝对值得您一游。请提前预订您的旅行团,不要错过游览克罗地亚最古老的国家公园。我们强烈建议您提前在网上预订您想要的旅行团。这样,您就不必担心出发当天是否有团。您还可以在克罗地亚最美丽的景点之一放松身心,享受愉快的探险之旅。

我们将帮助您发现最适合您的普利特维采湖之旅!

不用再为选择无数的旅游线路而烦恼,因为我们已经为您做到了!请看看我们精选的普利特维采斯国家公园之旅!我们找到了从克罗地亚各大城市出发的最佳普利特维采湖旅游线路。

阳光普利特维采

游览克罗地亚最古老的国家公园

您可以从克罗地亚境内的任何地方以及邻国的大部分地区游览这一自然奇观。一年四季都可以亲眼目睹普利特维采湖这个大自然的奇迹。难怪该公园是克罗地亚最受欢迎、游客最多的景点之一。它的美景会让您惊叹不已,毫无疑问,您还会想在其他季节再来体验这些湖泊。

您已经决定要游览普利特维采国家公园?太好了!为了让您在游览前做好充分准备,请参阅我们的详尽指南,了解在游览迷人的普利特维采湖之前需要了解的一切。

普利特维采湖区旅游价格及概况

查看普利特维采湖旅游价格,了解每个旅游项目的更多信息。

旅游选择价格从
RMB¥ 261

最优惠价格

RMB¥ 831

每组最多 3 人

RMB¥ 762
RMB¥ 724,14

包括接送服务

RMB¥ 500

包括接送服务

RMB¥ 500

包括接送服务

RMB¥ 384
RMB¥ 346

包括接送服务

RMB¥ 762

包括接送服务

RMB¥ 6151

包括接送服务

联合国教科文组织在国际上承认普利特维采湖

早在 1949 年 4 月 8 日,普利特维采湖就被宣布为克罗地亚第一个国家公园。该公园以其独特的自然美景吸引着世界各地的自然爱好者和游客。湖泊的自然形成和随之而来的页岩屏障具有突出的普遍价值。因此,普利特维采湖泊得到了联合国教科文组织的国际认可。1979 年 10 月 26 日,普利特维采被联合国教科文组织列入《世界遗产名录》。

今天的国家公园最早出现在 18 世纪。

早在 1777 年,奥托查茨的牧师就在一份书面文件中首次提到了普利特维采这个名字。湖泊形成的自然现象造就了这个名字。在克罗地亚语中,自然形成的充满水的浅盆地的意思是--pličina,plitko 的意思是浅。水的自然流动改变了石灰岩,形成了我们今天所知的普利特维采湖景观。您知道普利特维采岛的水坝在不断增高吗?

公园在历史上长期受到人类的影响和干扰。普利特维采湖离居民区并不远。国家公园当然不是一个孤独或被遗弃的自然保护区。16 个湖泊的形成广泛分布在重要的交通沿线,这里一直是东西方文化影响的交汇地。

黄叶
普利特维采大瀑布

必做之事 - 普利特维采湖国家公园

由于该公园深受克罗地亚人和游客的喜爱和访问,因此,一旦您进入这个壮观的国家公园,就会有许多值得探索、观赏和做的事情。整个区域足以让您花上几个小时沉浸在湖泊、瀑布和周围森林的美景中。您可以探索洞穴、远足小径和无数瀑布等一切美景。如果您想让游览更加刺激,可以在公园附近划皮艇或乘坐四轮摩托。另一方面,如果您觉得有点懒散,可以乘坐电动船,坐下来享受周围的大自然。在继续普利特维采岛探险之前,您可以在休息区、餐厅和咖啡馆稍作停留和休息。有一点是肯定的。您将在普利特维采湖国家公园度过一段愉快的时光。

精心挑选的普利特维采湖之旅 2024

要在众多可供选择的旅游线路中找到最适合自己的那一个,是一件非常具有挑战性的事情。为此,我们挑选出了普利特维采湖区性价比最高的旅游线路。请记住,这些旅游线路的销售速度非常快,所以不要再等待了,现在就预订您的全天旅游线路吧!

普利特维采瀑布

常见问题 - 普利特维采湖之旅

普利特维采湖之旅需要多长时间?

游览普利特维采湖一般需要 3-4 个小时。不过,您也可以花上一整天的时间来探索层层叠叠的湖泊及其周围的迷人美景。您可以徒步旅行,也可以乘船游览科兹亚克湖。您可以根据自己的喜好调整普利特维采湖之旅的时间,在国家公园里想待多久就待多久。假如您从其他城市出发游览普利特维采斯国家公园。在这种情况下,您的游览总时长约为 12 小时。这是因为您所预订的行程中包含了往返普利特维采岛的行程。

普利特维采湖之旅的费用是多少?

普利特维采湖国家公园旅游线路的价格因您决定预订的旅游线路而异。此外,还取决于您从哪个城市出发游览公园。当然,从更远的城市出发的旅游团价格会更高,因为距离更远。从克罗地亚不同城市出发的普利特维采湖旅游团通常价格从 50 欧元起,依次递增。

什么时候可以预订普利特维采湖之旅?

普利特维采湖之旅全年无休。因此,您可以根据自己的旅行安排,随时预订最适合自己的旅游线路。我们建议您提前在网上预订旅游团,以确保您有进入公园的位置。普利特维采湖国家公园全年都是最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一,因此,提前预订旅游团,安全第一。

如何游览普利特维采湖?

参加普利特维采湖之旅,是充分领略克罗地亚最大国家公园迷人动植物的最佳方式。您可以选择多种旅游方式。看看哪个出发点最适合您,再决定是预订普通旅游团还是有私人导游的私人旅游团。无论您选择哪种旅游方式,都不会出错!

您可以独自游览普利特维采湖吗?

您可以支付门票,自行游览普利特维采湖。但我们建议您在导游的带领下进行,并预订一个旅游团。国家公园幅员辽阔,如果没有专业导游的帮助和指导,您可能会错过很多景点。

参加普利特维采湖之旅值得吗?

普利特维采湖之旅无疑值得您花费金钱和时间。这个著名的国家公园是克罗地亚唯一被联合国教科文组织列入世界遗产名录的自然瑰宝。参加普利特维采湖之旅,您就可以免排队进入克罗地亚最古老的国家公园,避免排长队。如果您想以最佳方式游览该公园,我们建议您选择小团体游。

普利特维采湖之旅(Plitvice Lakes Tours)包括哪些内容?

这取决于您决定预订的旅游项目;换句话说,取决于您选择的出发点。大多数(如果不是全部的话)普利特维采湖之旅都允许免排队进入国家公园、即时确认移动凭证以及在旅游开始前 24 小时内免费取消预订。

要探索普利特维采湖层层叠叠的真正美景,最不可思议的方式就是参加旅游团!

立即预订普利特维采岛国家公园之旅,确保您轻松、愉快地逃离人迹罕至的大自然。
克罗地亚普利特维采岛

为什么要通过 GetYourGuide 预订普利特维采湖之旅?

  • 所有游览项目均包含免排队门票
  • 所有导游都是当地专家,非常友好和专业
  • 提供不同语言的游览服务(英语、德语、西班牙语和法语--视时间而定)
  • 轻松取消(最多提前 24 小时取消,即可获得全额退款)
  • 即时确认(接受手机凭单)
卡片

以最佳方式探索美丽的自然绿洲普利特维采湖!

在普利特维采岛之旅(Plitvice Tours)中,您将亲自探索 16 个层叠的湖泊和周围的森林,了解普利特维采岛被宣布为克罗地亚第一个国家公园的原因。徒步穿越下湖峡谷或上湖峡谷的小径,探索湖泊周围森林中独特的植物和环境。在游览大自然最美丽的奇迹、呼吸新鲜空气的同时,重新与大自然亲密接触。

关于普利特维采湖的有趣事实

电影地点

普利特维采湖在二十世纪六、七十年代声名鹊起,这要归功于几部根据卡尔-梅的小说改编的西部电影。有几场戏就是在公园的瀑布或湖泊拍摄的。

克罗地亚最高的瀑布

普利特维采湖是克罗地亚最高瀑布的所在地。大瀑布(Veliki Slap)高 70 米,一直延伸到公园的低处。

120 多种鸟类

普利特维采湖是 120 多种鸟类和其他野生动物的家园。狼、鹿、熊、野猫、野猪和猞猁生活在瀑布湖的森林中。动物们往往在清晨和傍晚四处游荡。

普利特维采湖区最佳游览提示的最新博文

在克罗地亚度过一周 2024

在克罗地亚度过一周 2024

在克罗地亚只有一周的时间,不知道该做些什么是很困难的,但这篇博客将帮助您充分利用您在那里的时间

您应该在 2024 年冬季访问克罗地亚的七大理由

您应该在 2024 年冬季访问克罗地亚的七大理由

在您游览美丽的克罗地亚之前,请阅读我们的游览指南,了解您在游览之前需要了解的一切....。

在克罗地亚度过难忘之旅的 14 项最佳活动

在克罗地亚度过难忘之旅的 14 项最佳活动

在亚得里亚海沿岸计划您难忘的假期,看看我们列出的 2024 年在克罗地亚最值得做的事情....。

普利特维采斯国家公园 10 大必玩之处

普利特维采斯国家公园 10 大必玩之处

在游览美丽的湖泊之前,请了解普利特维采斯国家公园的最佳活动....。

2023 年夏季游览普利特维采湖--您需要了解的一切

2023 年夏季游览普利特维采湖--您需要了解的一切

普利特维采湖国家公园的游览时间没有错。四季各有其独特的魅力,讲述着各自的故事。

普利特维采湖 2024 的住宿地点

普利特维采湖 2024 的住宿地点

您可能已经知道,如果不去普利特维采湖国家公园(National Park Plitvice Lakes),您的克罗地亚之旅就不算完整。这个令人叹为观止的自然奇观位于克罗地亚的...

克罗地亚 5 个最佳国家公园 - 2024 年游览指南

克罗地亚 5 个最佳国家公园 - 2024 年游览指南

克罗地亚拥有迷人的海岸线和鳞次栉比的美丽城市,每年吸引着数以百计的游客前来观光....。

croatia plitvice
np plitvice lakes

BEST PLITVICE LAKES TOURS 2022

Plitvice Lakes Tours | Best Value | Buy Plitvice Lakes Tours online at the best price

credit cards
map

Best Tours Guides

Experience the beauty of Plitvice Lakes accompanied by the expert tour guides

certified

We put together the best value Plitvice Lakes Tours & Tickets for you!

thumb

Natural oasis worth your time!

Experience the beauty of untouched nature on a guided tour of Plitvice

Should you go on a book a Plitvice Lakes Tour?

If you’re visiting or traveling through Croatia, one of the things you should do is go on a Plitvice Lakes Tour. Tours of this magnificent natural wonder are available every day of the year and from basically anywhere in Croatia. So don’t worry if you are not staying right near the national park. There are organized tours to Plitvice Lakes from every major Croatian city, such as Zagreb, Dubrovnik, Zadar, Omiš, Split, and Trogir. You simply need to pick a date to your liking and book your tour of the national park from whichever city you’re staying in. The Plitvice Lakes National Park is a true oasis of magnificent and untouched nature that is definitely worth your time. Book your organized tour in advance, and do not skip on visiting Croatia’s oldest national park. We highly advise you to book your wanted tour online and in advance. That way, you will not have to worry about tours being available on the day of departure. And you can relax and have an enjoyable adventure in one of Croatia’s most beautiful attractions.

We will help you discover the best Plitvice Lakes Tour for you!

Don’t stress about going through countless tour options because we did that for you! Please take a look at our selected tours of Plitvice National Park! We found the best Plitvice Lakes tours from every bigger city in Croatia.

sunshine plitvice

Visit the oldest National Park in Croatia

You can visit this natural wonder from anywhere in Croatia and from most parts of neighboring countries. There is no wrong time of the year to see in person the marvel of nature that is Plitvice Lakes. It’s no wonder that the park is one of the country’s most popular and visited locations. Its beauty will leave you in awe, and you’ll undoubtedly want to return and experience the lakes during other seasons.

You’ve already decided that you want to visit the National Park Plitvice? Great! For you to be best prepared for your visit, have a look at our extensive guide to everything you need to know before you visit the mesmerizing Plitvice Lakes.

euro

Plitvice Lakes Tours Prices & Overview

Take a look at the Plitvice Lakes tour prices and get more information about what you will get with each tour.

tour optionsPrice from
€ 29

Best price

€ 100

Per group up to 3 persons

Plitvice Lakes Tour from Zagreb
Plitvice Lakes Tour from Zagreb

English, Spanish, Croatian

€ 182

€ 58

Best value

€ 65

€ 63

€ 89

€ 800

Per group up to 3 persons

UNESCO internationally recognized the Plitvice Lakes

Plitvice Lakes was proclaimed Croatia’s first national park back in 1949 on the 8th of April. This park is a place of exceptional natural beauty that attracts nature lovers and visitors worldwide. The natural formation of the lakes and tufa barriers that proceed has an outstanding universal value. For which the Plitvice Lakes were internationally recognized by UNESCO. Plitvice was listed on UNESCO World Heritage List on the 26th of October 1979.

Today’s National Park was first mentioned in the 18th century.

The name of Plitvice was first mentioned in a written document back in 1777 by the priest of Otočac. The lake formation was given this name because of the natural phenomenon that created the lakes. The expression for naturally formed shallow basins filled with water in Croatian is – pličina, and plitko means shallow. The natural movement of water changed the limestone and created the landscape of Plitvice we know today, and did you know that the dams of Plitvice are continuously growing in height?

The park has been permanently exposed to human influence and interference throughout history. The Plitvice Lakes are not far away from populated areas. The national park is certainly not a lonely or abandoned natural reserve. The formation of 16 lakes is widespread along the significant transport route, and it has always been a meeting place of western and eastern cultural influences.

yellow leaves plitvice waterfall
plitvice big waterfall

Things to do – Plitvice Lakes National Park

Since the park is well-loved and visited by both Croatians and tourists, there are many things to explore, see and do once you enter the magnificent national park. The entire area is enough to spend hours just soaking in the beauty of lakes, waterfalls, and forest surrounding them. You can explore everything from the caves, hiking trails, and countless waterfalls. If you want to make your visit a bit more exciting, you can go kayaking or take a quad ride close by to the park. There are rest areas, restaurants, and cafes at which you can stop and rest for a little bit before you continue your Plitvice adventure. One thing is sure. You will have a delightful time at Plitvice Lakes National Park.

Hand-picked Plitvice Lakes Tours 2022

It can be challenging to find the best tour option among all the available choices. For that reason, we have singled out the best Plitvice Lakes tours with a high value for your money. Keep in mind that those tours are selling out pretty fast, so don’t wait any longer and book your full-day tour right now!

waterfalls of plitvice

FAQ – Plitvice Lakes Tours

How long does the Plitvice Lakes tour take?

A usual tour of Plitvice Lakes can take about 3-4 hours. Still, you can dedicate your whole day to exploring the enchanting beauty of the cascading lakes and their surroundings. Enjoy the hiking trails and a boat ride across the Kozjak lake. You can adjust the duration of your Plitvice Lakes tour to your liking and spend as much time as you want in the national park. Suppose you’re visiting the Plitvice National Park from other cities. In that case, the total duration of your tour will be about 12 hours. That is due to travel to and from Plitvice that is included in your booked tour.

How much is the Plitvice Lakes tour?

The prices of Plitvice Lakes National Park tours vary depending on which kind of tour you decide to book. And it also depends on from which city you’re visiting the park. Of course, tours departing from more distant towns will be more expensive as the distance is more significant. The usual prices of Plitvice Lakes Tours from different Croatian cities start from 50€ and go up.

When can I book a Plitvice Lakes tour?

Plitvice Lakes Tours are available every day of the year. So you can book a tour whenever it works best for you and your travel schedule. We recommend you book your tour in advance and online to ensure you’ll have your spot. Plitvice Lakes National Park is one of the most popular tourist destinations year-round, so it’s better to be safe than sorry and book your tour beforehand.

How to visit Plitvice Lakes?

Going on a Plitvice Lakes tour is the best way to fully discover mesmerizing flora and fauna of the largest national park in Croatia. There are numerous tour options you can choose from. See which departing point suits you the best and decide if you want to book a regular tour or a private tour with a private guide. Whatever tour option you choose to book, you won’t make a mistake!

Can You tour the Plitvice Lakes on your own?

You can explore the Plitvice Lakes on your own. But we recommend doing so with a guide and booking a tour. The National Park is vast, and there are many things you might miss if you don’t have a professional helping and guiding you along the way.

Is going on the Plitvice Lakes tour worth it?

The Plitvice Lakes tour is undoubtedly worth your money and time. This well-known national park is the only Croatian natural jewel on the UNESCO List of World Heritage sites. By going on a Plitvice Lakes Tour, you’ll have skip-the-line access to the oldest national park in Croatia and avoid waiting in long lines. If you want to explore the park in the best possible way, we recommend choosing the small-group tour option.

What is included in the Plitvice Lakes Tours?

That depends on the tour option you decide to book; in other words, it depends on the departure point you choose. Most, if not all, of the Plitvice Lakes tours, allow skip-the-line entrance to the national park, instant confirmation mobile vouchers, and free cancellation up to 24 hours before the tour starts.

The most incredible way to explore the true beauty of Plitvice’s cascading lakes is by booking a tour!

Book your tour of National Park Plitvice right away and make sure you have a relaxed and enjoyable escape into untouched nature.
croatia plitvice

Why Should You Book Plitvice Lakes Tours With GetYourGuide?

  • ALL TOURS INCLUDE SKIP THE LINE TICKETS
  • ALL GUIDES ARE LOCAL EXPERTS, VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
  • TOURS AVAILABLE IN DIFFERENT LANGUAGES (English, German, Spanish, and French – depending on the time)
  • EASY CANCELLATION (Cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund)
  • INSTANT CONFIRMATION (Mobile Vouchers Accepted)
cards

Explore the beautiful nature oasis of Plitvice Lakes in the best way!

Discover for yourself why Plitvice were proclaimed the first National Park of Croatia as you explore the 16 cascading lakes and the surrounding forests on your very own Plitvice Tours. Hike through the trails of Lower or Upper Lakes canyon and explore the unique plants and surroundings of the forest encompassing the lakes. Get back in touch with nature while you visit the most beautiful wonder of nature and take in some of the fresh air.

Interesting facts about Plitvice Lakes

Movie location

Plitvice Lakes became famous in the 1960s and the 1970s, thanks to the production of several Western movies based on Karl May novels. Several scenes were filmed at waterfalls or lakes of the park.

Highest waterfall in Croatia

Plitvice Lakes is home to the highest waterfall in Croatia. The Great Waterfall (Veliki Slap) is 70 meters high and extends into the lower parts of the park.

Over 120 bird species

Plitvice are home to over 120 species of birds, as well as other wildlife animals. Wolves, deer, bears, wildcats, wild boars, and lynx live in the cascading lakes’ woods. Animals tend to roam around during the early mornings and in the late afternoon.

Latest blog posts with the best visiting tips for Plitvice Lakes

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Visit Croatia in Winter 2022

Top 7 Reasons Why You Should Visit Croatia in Winter 2022

Before you visit the beautiful country of Croatia, read our visiting guide and find out everything you need to know before your visit....

14 Best Things to Do in Croatia for a Memorable Trip

14 Best Things to Do in Croatia for a Memorable Trip

Plan your memorable vacation on the Adriatic coast and have a look at our top list of best things to do in Croatia in 2022....

Top 10 Things To Do In Plitvice National Park

Top 10 Things To Do In Plitvice National Park

Before you visit the beautiful lakes, find out the best things to do in Plitvice National Park....

Visiting Plitvice Lakes in Summer 2022 – Everything you need to know

Visiting Plitvice Lakes in Summer 2022 – Everything you need to know

There is no wrong time of the year for a visit to Plitvice Lakes National Park. Each of the four seasons has its unique charm and tells its own story ...

Where to stay in Plitvice Lakes 2022

Where to stay in Plitvice Lakes 2022

You might already know that your trip to Croatia won’t be complete unless you visit National Park Plitvice Lakes. This breathtaking natural wonder i...

5 Best National Parks in Croatia – Visiting Guide 2022

5 Best National Parks in Croatia – Visiting Guide 2022

With a stunning coastline and beautiful cities lining its shores, Croatia is a popular tourist destination that lures hundreds of visitors every year....